Regional Moderator    

Bishop Gerard Battersby (Archdiocese of Detroit)   

battersby.gerard@aod.org

Vicar

Msgr John Kasza (St James)

vicar@nwwv.org

Chair

John Shorb (St Kenneth)

chair@nwwv.org

Vice-Chair

Ann Schroeder (St Mary, Cause of our Joy)

vicechair@nwwv.org

Secretary

Richard Rice (St Michael the Archangel)

secretary@nwwv.org

Newsletter 

The Northwest Wayne Vicariate newsletter is published monthly, and typically distributed to parishes on the second weekend of the month. The deadline for publication is approximately four weeks before that. For more information, contact the newsletter editor. 

newsletter@nwwv.org

Webmaster

Contact the Webmaster on any matter that pertains to WWW.NWWV.ORG.

webmaster@nwwv.org

Calendar

The Northwest Wayne Vicariate maintains a web-based calendar to advertise events around the vicariate.  To include your event, simply click on the Calendar tab to the left and complete the event form on the bottom of the page.   


Vicariate Forms

Vicariate Operating Procedures

​​

General Information

Other Contact Information

Vicariate Executive Committee

Northwest Wayne Vicariate